TSPRA Logo no backgroundweb


  • 2018 TSPRA Website Banner 870x87
  • webbanner
  • TSPRA Web banner AD for HCDE
  • EIE banners 2015 870X87
  • TSPRA New Branding Sample 7 15 16

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Veronica Castillon, APR
Executive Director of Communications
Laredo ISD 
904 Juarez Avenue; Laredo, TX 78040


Veronica Sopher

Chief Communications Officer
Fort Bend ISD
16431 Lexington Blvd; Sugar Land, TX 77479

5d6d353baa550 Veronica Sopher

Immediate Past President
Monica Faulkenbery, APR
Assistant Director of Communications
Northside ISD
5900 Evers Road; San Antonio, TX 78238 


Vice President Gulf Coast Area
ESC Regions 1, 2 and 3
Craig Verley
Director of Public Relations/Marketing
Mission CISD
1201 Bryce Dr; Mission, TX 78572


Vice President Houston/Beaumont Area
ESC Regions 4 and 5
Kim Hocott
Executive Director of Communications
Pearland ISD 
1928 N. Main; Pearland, TX 77588 

5d683ed3ac56e Hocott headshot

Vice President East Texas Area
ESC Regions 6, 7 and 8
Jamie Fails
Director of Communications
Willis ISD
202 West Rogers; Willis, TX 77378 

Jamie Fails headshot 2018

Vice President North Central Area
ESC Regions 9, 10 and 11
Megan Overman, APR, CPC
Director of Communications
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD 
1200 Old Decatur Road; Fort Worth, TX 76179


Vice President West Central Area
ESC Regions 12, 14 and 15
Kyle DeBeer
Assistant Superintendent of Communications
and Community Engagement
Waco ISD
501 Franklin Ave; Waco, TX 7670


Vice President Central Area
ESC Region 13
Corey Ryan
Chief Communications Officer
Leander ISD
204 W South St; Leander, Texas 78646


Vice President Northwest Texas Area
ESC Regions 16 and 17
Kenneth Dixon
Coordinator/Station Manager
Lubbock ISD
3201 Avenue Q, Lubbock, Texas 78411

Kenneth Dixon Headshot

Vice President Far West Area
ESC Regions 18 and 19
Melissa Martinez, CPC
Executive Director to Community Engagement
El Paso ISD
6531 Boeing Drive, El Paso, TX 79925

Melissa Martinezweb

Vice President San Antonio Area
ESC Region 20
Kim Cathey
Public Information Officer
Floresville ISD
1200 5th Street; Floresville, TX 78114

5d6ec098990aa Kim Cathey

Vice President At-Large Position 1
Represents all areas
Rebecca Villarreal, APR
Director of Communications
New Braunfels ISD
430 W Mill Street, New Braunfels, Texas 78130

Rebecca Villarreal web2017headshot

Vice President At-Large Position 2
Represents all areas
Stephanie De Los Santos
Director of Client Engagement
Harris County Department of Education
6300 Irvington Blvd; Houston, TX 77022

5d6ed28577334 stephanie de los santos

Vice President At-Large Position 3
Represents all areas
Emily Conklin, CPC
Assistant Director of Communications
Highland Park ISD
7015 Westchester Dr; Dallas, TX 75205

5d57279b8576b emily1

Beth Trimble, CPC
Executive Director of Communications
Red Oak ISD
109 W Red Oak Rd; Red Oak, TX 75154

Beth Trimbleweb2017headshot

Executive Director
Linsae Snider
406 East 11th Street, Suites 101-105
Austin, TX 78701-2617

Linsae Sniderweb2017headshot
Back to top

904 Juarez Avenue; Laredo, TX 78040